LoboTV
Time To Celebrate! UNM Volleyball Team Banquet - April 3
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/22/2010

March 22, 2010

UNM Volleyball Team Banquet
Saturday, April 3 --- MCM Elegante (on Menaul at University)

• Celebrate the Lobos record-breaking season and their participation in the 2009 NCAA Championship tournament
• Tickets are $40 per person; Tables available for $300 with 2 Lobos joining you
• Social Time - 7 p.m.; Dinner at 7:30 p.m.
• Contact Jordie Hadfield at 277-0102 or jordie@unm.edu to reserve your ticket
• Deadline to make reservations is Monday, March 29

Saturday, August 23
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Lobo Alumnae (Exhibition)
Friday, August 29
10:30 AM - 
Volleyball
at Texas vs. UTEP
1:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Seattle U
5:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at UTEP vs. Seattle U
7:30 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Texas
Saturday, August 30
1:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. UTEP
3:30 PM - 
Volleyball
at Texas vs. Seattle U
Thursday, September 04
11:30 PM - 
Volleyball
at Hawai'i
Friday, September 05
9:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at St. John's
Saturday, September 06
6:30 PM - 
Volleyball
at Oregon
Friday, September 12
5:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Bethune Cookman vs. UC Irvine
7:30 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Montana State
Saturday, September 13
10:30 AM - 
Volleyball
at UC Irvine vs. Montana State
1:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Bethune Cookman
5:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Montana State vs. Bethune Cookman
E-News