LoboTV
0
0
0
0
Lobo Baseball Camps Available Over The Holidays
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  12/15/2008
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Dec. 15, 2008

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- The Lobo Baseball team will be hosting several camps over the next two months, beginning with the Lobo Christmas Camp on Dec. 22-23. The all skills, all ages camp will run from 10 a.m. to 2 p.m. on both days for a cost of $125.00.

Lobo Spring Training Camps will begin in January. The Hitters Camp will begin on Jan. 11 and continue on every Sunday for five weeks. Ages 6-12 will gain instruction from 3-4:45 p.m., while 13-18 year olds will go from 5-6:45 p.m. for a cost of $150.00. Pitchers and Catchers Camp will begin on Jan. 12 and continue on every Monday for five weeks. Instruction will begin at 5:30 p.m. for ages 6-18 for a cost of $125.00. A discount is available of $250.00 if a player attends both training camps.

All camps take place at Lobo Field off of University Blvd. SE. Registration is available on-line at GoLobos.com.

Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Friday, May 01
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News