LoboTV
Arizona State/New Mexico Game Suspended Until Sunday Due To Rain
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  02/19/2011

Feb. 19, 2011

TEMPE, Ariz.- New Mexico's baseball game versus Arizona State has been suspended in the top of the fourth inning due to rain. The game will be picked up Sunday afternoon at 12:30 p.m. from Winkles Field-Packard Stadium at Brock Ballpark. 45 minutes following the completion of that game, the third game of the series will begin. The scheduled fourth game of the series has been canceled.

The game will pick up on Sunday in the top of the fourth inning with the Sun Devils leading the Lobos 5-1. The game was suspended following the completion of the bottom of the third.

Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Tuesday, March 24
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
E-News