LoboTV
Uploaded Ad
Lobo Women's Basketball Season Tickets On Sale Wednesday
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/02/2007
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Oct. 2, 2007

2007-08 Lobo Women's Basketball Season Ticket Pricing

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- The 2007-08 University of New Mexico women's basketball season tickets will go on sale to the general public on Wednesday, Oct. 3, beginning at 8:30 a.m. Head coach Don Flanagan and the Lobos will host 20 games at The Pit this year.

The 2007-08 schedule features games versus the Chinese National Team, Pac-10 power Stanford, Oregon and Arizona as well as teams from the seventh-best conference in the nation.

Come be a part of more than 10,000 screaming fans helping the Lobos earn a seventh consecutive trip to the NCAA tournament and another Mountain West Conference championship.

Season tickets are as low as $99 for adults and $49 for youth. Call 925-LOBO or visit www.GoLobos.com to be a part of the excitement of Lobo Women's Basketball.

How to Purchase Lobo Women's Basketball Season Tickets:
• In person at the UNM Ticket Office at The Pit beginning on Wednesday, Oct. 3, at 8:30 a.m. Hours for the Ticket Office at The Pit are M-F 8:30 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
• Online at www.GoLobos.com beginning Wednesday, Oct. 3, at 8:30 a.m.
• Call (505) 925-LOBO or (800) 955-HOWL for more ticket information.

2007-08 Lobo Women's Basketball Home Schedule
Thursday, Nov. 1 - Chinese National Team (Exhibition) - 7 p.m.

Sunday, Nov. 4 - Eastern New Mexico (Exhibition) - 7 p.m.

Friday, Nov. 9-11 - Women's Sports Foundation Tournament
Nov. 9 - Dayton vs. Northwestern - 6 p.m.
Nov. 9 - New Mexico vs. Western Michigan - 8 p.m.
Nov. 10 - Northwestern vs. Western Michigan - 6 p.m.
Nov. 10 - New Mexico vs. Dayton - 8 p.m.
Nov. 11 - Dayton vs. Western Michigan - 12 p.m.
Nov. 11 - New Mexico vs. Northwestern - 2 p.m.

Friday-Saturday, Nov. 23-24 - New Mexico Thanksgiving Tournament
Nov. 23 - Coppin State vs. Oregon - 6 p.m.
Nov. 23 - New Mexico vs. Nicholls State - 8 p.m.
Nov. 24 - Consolation Game - 7 p.m.
Nov. 24 - Championship Game - 9 p.m.

Friday-Saturday, Dec. 7-8 - Lobo Shootout
Dec. 7 - Southern vs. Towson - 6 p.m.
Dec. 7 - New Mexico vs. Norfolk State - 8 p.m.
Dec. 8 - Consolation Game - 6 p.m.
Dec. 8 - Championship Game - 8 p.m.

Saturday, Dec. 15 - Arizona - 7 p.m.

Tuesday, Dec. 18 - Stanford - 7 p.m. (The mtn.)

Friday, Dec. 21 - New Mexico State - 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Jan. 9 - *Wyoming - 8 p.m. (CSTV)

Tuesday, Jan. 15 - *TCU - 6:30 p.m. (The mtn.)

Saturday, Jan. 26 - *BYU - 2 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 2 - *UNLV - 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 13 - *San Diego State - 7 p.m.

Wednesday, Feb. 20 - *Air Force - 7 p.m.

Saturday, Feb. 23 - *Utah - 2 p.m.

Saturday, March 8 - *Colorado State - 2 p.m.

* = Mountain West Game

Wednesday, December 31
3:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Fresno State
Saturday, January 03
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Colorado State
Wednesday, January 07
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, January 10
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Utah State
Wednesday, January 14
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Air Force
Saturday, January 17
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
at Boise State
Wednesday, January 21
7:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. UNLV
Saturday, January 24
2:00 PM - 
Women's Basketball
vs. Wyoming
E-News