LoboTV
Times Changed for Two Baseball Games This Weekend
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  02/28/2012
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Feb. 28, 2012

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The times for two University of New Mexico baseball games versus 16th-ranked Oklahoma this weekend have been changed. The game on Saturday, March 3, will now start at 4:30 p.m. to avoid a conflict with the men's basketball game being played at 2 p.m. The game on Sunday, March 4, will now start at noon to accommodate Oklahoma's travel schedule.

The Lobo Ticket Office is also running a special promotion for the Saturday game only. Fans who attend the men's basketball game that afternoon against Boise State may bring their ticket stub to Isotopes Park and receive $1 admission. The Lobos are looking to avenge a four-game sweep suffered at the hands of the Sooners last season in Norman, Okla., in Oklahoma's first-ever visit to Albuquerque.

Tuesday, March 31
6 - 5 (W)
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Thursday, April 02
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Friday, April 03
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Wednesday, April 08
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Friday, April 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Wednesday, April 15
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Friday, April 17
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 18
3:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Sunday, April 19
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Tuesday, April 21
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. New Mexico State
E-News