LoboTV
Ambrose Alday Dugout Cookout Set For Saturday, May 22
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  04/15/2004
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

April 15, 2004

This year's annual Ambrose Alday Dugout Cookout is set for Saturday, May 22 when the New Mexico baseball team takes on UNLV at 12 p.m. at Isotopes Park. All proceeds from the event will benefit the Ambrose Alday Scholarship Fund.

Fans can enjoy a cookout before the game with 50-cent hot dogs and sodas. There will be inflatable games outside the stadium, and a silent auction for NCAA, Minor League Baseball and Major League Baseball items during the game.

All group tickets for the event are only $2. For more information, please call 925-LOBO.

Saturday, April 19
11 - 6 (W)
Baseball
at San Josť St.
Monday, April 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Friday, April 25
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 26
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Sunday, April 27
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Friday, May 02
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Saturday, May 03
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Monday, May 05
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, May 09
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, May 10
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, May 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Thursday, May 15
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Friday, May 16
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, May 17
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
E-News