LoboTV
Lobo Baseball Showcase Camps Rescheduled
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  11/03/2010
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Nov. 3, 2010

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- The University of New Mexico baseball program has rescheduled its Showcase Camps, originally set to take place Nov. 6-7 and 13-14. All sessions for the camps will now take place Dec. 11, starting at 9 a.m.

For registration information or other inquiries, visit the baseball team page on GoLobos.com or call Clint Stoy at (505) 264-7463.

Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Tuesday, March 24
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
E-News