LoboTV
0
0
0
0
Lobo Baseball Showcase Camps Rescheduled
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  11/03/2010
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Nov. 3, 2010

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- The University of New Mexico baseball program has rescheduled its Showcase Camps, originally set to take place Nov. 6-7 and 13-14. All sessions for the camps will now take place Dec. 11, starting at 9 a.m.

For registration information or other inquiries, visit the baseball team page on GoLobos.com or call Clint Stoy at (505) 264-7463.

Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News