LoboTV
Lobo Field Open House Rescheduled For October 15
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  09/29/2005
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Oct. 3, 2005

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The doubleheader between New Mexico and Odessa Junior College last Saturday, Oct. 1 at Lobo Field was canceled due to a travel conflict with the Odessa team. The Lobo Field Open House has been rescheduled for Saturday, Oct. 15 when the Lobos play a doubleheader with New Mexico Highlands at noon and 2 p.m.

UNM's exhibition schedule will get underway this Thursday, Oct. 6 as it travels to Phoenix, Ariz. to play Phoenix College. While in Arizona, the Lobos will also travel to Tucson to compete at the University of Arizona Fall Tournament Oct. 7-9.

Friday, April 18
3:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Saturday, April 19
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Tuesday, April 22
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State (DH)
Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News