LoboTV
Lobo Field Open House Rescheduled For October 15
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  09/29/2005
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Oct. 3, 2005

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The doubleheader between New Mexico and Odessa Junior College last Saturday, Oct. 1 at Lobo Field was canceled due to a travel conflict with the Odessa team. The Lobo Field Open House has been rescheduled for Saturday, Oct. 15 when the Lobos play a doubleheader with New Mexico Highlands at noon and 2 p.m.

UNM's exhibition schedule will get underway this Thursday, Oct. 6 as it travels to Phoenix, Ariz. to play Phoenix College. While in Arizona, the Lobos will also travel to Tucson to compete at the University of Arizona Fall Tournament Oct. 7-9.

Thursday, April 02
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Friday, April 03
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, April 08
11:00 AM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Friday, April 10
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Sunday, April 12
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Softball
at New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
E-News