LoboTV
Lobos Fall To Top Ranked Arizona
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  11/01/2004
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Nov. 1, 2004

Box Score

TUCSON, Ariz. - The University of Arizona collected eight runs on six hits to beat the University of New Mexico softball team in five innings in Tucson, Ariz.

The Wildcats scored at least one run in every inning except the fourth. Arizona's most productive inning was the three-hit, three-run second inning.

Freshman Ashley Allen had New Mexico's only hit of the game in the second inning. Senior Ashley Perkins struck out three over four and one-third innings.

Friday, April 18
2 - 10 (L)
Softball
vs. UNLV
Saturday, April 19
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Tuesday, April 22
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State (DH)
Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News