LoboTV
Lobo Talk Live at Kelly's - Tuesday, Nov. 27
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  11/26/2007
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Nov. 26, 2007

The University of New Mexico men's and women's basketball coaches will be showcased Tuesday night on Lobo Talk live at Kelly's Brew Pub on 322 Central in Knob Hill. Lobo Talk will broadcast live on 770 KKOB AM and on the Internet at www.770kkob.com starting at 7:00 p.m. (M.S.T.).

UNM women's head coach Don Flanagan will occupy the first hour with host Scott Steigler. New men's head coach Steve Alford will be on live with Steigler from 8:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Here is a schedule of Lobo Talk for the first half of the basketball season. Thursday - December 6 Tuesday - December 11 Monday - December 17

Sunday, November 30
2:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. USC (Toys For Tots)
Wednesday, December 03
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. New Mexico State
Saturday, December 06
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Valparaiso
Saturday, December 13
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. UL Monroe (Youth Day/Mascot Mania)
Wednesday, December 17
8:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Central Arkansas
Saturday, December 20
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at New Mexico State
Tuesday, December 23
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
E-News