LoboTV
Lobo Talk Live at Kelly's - Tuesday, Nov. 27
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  11/26/2007
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Nov. 26, 2007

The University of New Mexico men's and women's basketball coaches will be showcased Tuesday night on Lobo Talk live at Kelly's Brew Pub on 322 Central in Knob Hill. Lobo Talk will broadcast live on 770 KKOB AM and on the Internet at www.770kkob.com starting at 7:00 p.m. (M.S.T.).

UNM women's head coach Don Flanagan will occupy the first hour with host Scott Steigler. New men's head coach Steve Alford will be on live with Steigler from 8:00 - 9:00 p.m.

Here is a schedule of Lobo Talk for the first half of the basketball season. Thursday - December 6 Tuesday - December 11 Monday - December 17

Tuesday, December 23
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Grand Canyon
Wednesday, December 31
5:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, January 03
6:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Colorado State (Alumni Day)
Tuesday, January 06
9:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at San Diego State
Saturday, January 10
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
at Utah State
Wednesday, January 14
7:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Air Force
Sunday, January 18
4:00 PM - 
Men's Basketball
vs. Boise State
E-News