LoboTV
0
0
0
0
Lobo Baseball Banquet Date Set For May 5
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  05/01/2009
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

May 1, 2009

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- The University of New Mexico baseball team will host its annual banquet on Tuesday, May 5, at the Ladera Golf Course Banquet Room at 6 p.m. The Ladera Golf Course is located at 3401 Ladera Drive NW in Albuquerque.

Head coach Ray Birmingham will talk about the Lobos accomplishments, featuring the 10 Lobo seniors - Kevin Atkinson, Mike Brownstein, Brian Cavazos-Galvez, Clinton Cox, Daniel Grubbs, Dane Hamilton, John Hesketh, Brandon Hewett, Will Kerr and Bobby Moore.

Following dinner, comedian Steven Michael Quezada will perform and there will be a dance at 9 p.m.

Tickets for the banquet are $35 dollars with tables of 10 available for $350.

Contact J.C. Lopez at (505) 507-4213 for more information.

Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News