LoboTV
Lobo Baseball Announces 2009 Fall Camp Dates
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/08/2009
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Oct. 8, 2009

2009 LOBO BASEBALL FALL CAMP FLYER

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The University of New Mexico baseball team has announced dates for their 2009 Lobo Baseball Camp. Ray Birmingham and his staff will hit five cities in three states in just under two months to teach the Lobo baseball way of throwing/pitching, hitting, and defense.

The Lobo coaching staff will kick off the camp this weekend at Mesquite Poteet HS in Mesquite, Texas. El Paso, Texas is the next stop hosting the Lobo coaching staff at Game ON Sunday, Nov. 1. On Sunday, Nov. 8 the Lobos will invade Roswell, N.M. and will be hosted by the New Mexico Military Institute. Birmingham and the coaching staff will take a short two-hour drive west of Albuquerque and make a stop in Gallup, N.M. on Sunday, Nov. 22. Gallup High School will be the site of the camp. The final stop will be in Monument, Colo. at Palmer Ridge HS on Dec. 5-6.

Oct. 10 - Mesquite, Texas Registration Form Get Acrobat Reader

Nov.1 - El Paso, Texas Registration Form Get Acrobat Reader

Nov. 8 - Roswell, N.M. Registration Form Get Acrobat Reader

Nov. 22 - Gallup, N.M. Registration Form Get Acrobat Reader

Dec. 5-6 - Monument, Colo. Registration Form Get Acrobat Reader

For more information on the 2009 Lobo baseball camps please contact assistant coach Pat Leach at pleach@unm.edu or Shannon Hunt at slhunt@unm.edu. Please visit www.GoLobos.com for registration forms.

Friday, February 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Michigan State
Saturday, February 14
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Northwestern
Sunday, February 15
4:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Oregon State
Monday, February 16
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Oregon State
Friday, February 20
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Saturday, February 21
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Sunday, February 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Friday, February 27
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Francisco vs. Utah Valley
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
Saturday, February 28
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Utah Valley vs. San Francisco
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Sunday, March 01
10:30 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:30 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
E-News