LoboTV
New Mexico Adds Doubleheader at Arizona
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  04/10/2012

April 10, 2012

Albuquerque, N.M. -- The New Mexico softball team made a late addition to its schedule, penciling in one last nonconference doubleheader at Arizona. The Lobos will travel to Tucson on April 18 and face the Wildcats of the Pac-12.

The first game begins at 10 a.m. MT and the second game is estimated to begin around 12 p.m. MT.

It will be the final nonconference contests for New Mexico before beginning Mountain West league play at home. The Lobos host San Diego State for a three-game series April 20-22.

Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Thursday, April 02
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Friday, April 03
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, April 08
11:00 AM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Friday, April 10
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Sunday, April 12
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Softball
at New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
E-News