LoboTV
Lobo Softball Set To Compete In Arizona Fall Classic
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/10/2008
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Oct. 10, 2008

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- New Mexico softball will close out the fall this weekend at the Arizona Fall Classic held in Tucson, Ariz. The Lobos will play four games during the event including a single-game against eight-time national champion Arizona Saturday. New Mexico brings a 2-2 fall record into the classic. All games will be played at Hillenbrand Stadium.

Arizona Fall Classic Schedule

Saturday, Oct. 11

Pima vs. Arizona Western 11 a.m.
Cypress vs. Central Arizona 1 p.m.
Cypress vs. New Mexico 3 p.m.
Arizona vs. New Mexico 5:30 p.m.
Arizona vs. Central Arizona 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 12

New Mexico vs. Central Arizona 9 a.m.
New Mexico vs. Arizona Western 11 a.m.
Pima vs. Cypress 1 p.m.
Arizona vs. Cypress 3 p.m.
Arizona vs. Pima 5 p.m.

Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
Thursday, May 22
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News