LoboTV
Lobo Softball Set To Compete In Arizona Fall Classic
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/10/2008
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Oct. 10, 2008

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. --- New Mexico softball will close out the fall this weekend at the Arizona Fall Classic held in Tucson, Ariz. The Lobos will play four games during the event including a single-game against eight-time national champion Arizona Saturday. New Mexico brings a 2-2 fall record into the classic. All games will be played at Hillenbrand Stadium.

Arizona Fall Classic Schedule

Saturday, Oct. 11

Pima vs. Arizona Western 11 a.m.
Cypress vs. Central Arizona 1 p.m.
Cypress vs. New Mexico 3 p.m.
Arizona vs. New Mexico 5:30 p.m.
Arizona vs. Central Arizona 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, Oct. 12

New Mexico vs. Central Arizona 9 a.m.
New Mexico vs. Arizona Western 11 a.m.
Pima vs. Cypress 1 p.m.
Arizona vs. Cypress 3 p.m.
Arizona vs. Pima 5 p.m.

Friday, February 06
9:00 AM - 
Softball
at Seattle U
11:15 AM - 
Softball
at BYU
Saturday, February 07
6:00 PM - 
Softball
at CSUN
8:15 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego
Sunday, February 08
11:00 AM - 
Softball
at UC Santa Barbara
Friday, February 13
2:30 PM - 
Softball
at UCLA
7:00 PM - 
Softball
at CSUN
Saturday, February 14
4:45 PM - 
Softball
at Utah Valley
7:00 PM - 
Softball
at Indiana
Sunday, February 15
10:00 AM - 
Softball
at Seattle U
Friday, February 20
10:00 AM - 
Softball
at Texas A&M Corpus-Christi
12:30 PM - 
Softball
at Illinois
Saturday, February 21
9:00 AM - 
Softball
at Illinois
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Houston
Sunday, February 22
8:00 AM - 
Softball
at Texas A&M Corpus-Christi
E-News