LoboTV
Print  
Position:



  Ronnie Galosic

Ronnie Galosic

Player Profile

Class:
Freshman

Hometown:
San Pedro, Calif.

High School:
San Pedro HS

Height / Weight:
5-11 / 180

Position:
RHP

Birthdate:
06/30/1992

Experience:
HS

B/T:
R/R

NEW MEXICO: Galosic enters his first season with New Mexico having made a position change in the fall ... the converted outfielder will now compete for a pitching spot in the Lobo bullpen.

HIGH SCHOOL: Attended San Pedro High School in San Pedro, Calif. ... graduated in 2010 ... lettered in football and baseball ... named all-city, all-league and all-area ... team MVP for both football and baseball.

PERSONAL: Born June 30, 1992 in San Pedro, Calif., to Ron and Linda Galosic ... has two siblings, Michael and Annette ... favorite athlete is Derek Jeter ... favorite food is steak ... favorite movie is Semi-Pro ... undecided on a major.

Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Sunday, March 29
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Tuesday, March 31
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Thursday, April 02
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Friday, April 03
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Wednesday, April 08
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Friday, April 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Wednesday, April 15
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Friday, April 17
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
E-News