LoboTV
Print  
Position:



  Tyler Spencer

Tyler Spencer

Player Profile

Class:
Junior

Hometown:
Grants Pass, Ore.

High School:
Grants Pass HS

Last College:
Western Nevada College

Height / Weight:
6-2 / 215

Position:
RHP

Birthdate:
09/01/1992

Experience:
TR

B/T:
R/R

02/24/2013

Late-Inning Woes Continue to Haunt UNM in 10-8 Defeat

Lobos rally from 5-1 deficit but can't hold late 8-5 lead against No. 16 Oklahoma

02/20/2013

Lobos Head to Corpus Christi for Tournament

UNM will play one game each against Iowa, Oklahoma, and host Texas A&M-Corpus Christi

02/11/2013

Stevens: Lobos Looking to Mash Their Way to Omaha in 2013

UNM begins its season Friday, Feb. 15 at Isotopes Park against the Oklahoma State Cowboys

01/24/2013

Baseball America Ranks Lobos No. 21 in Preseason

UNM poised for another huge year in 2013

PERSONAL:Born Sept. 1, 1992, in Grants Pass, Ore., to Barbara and Rick Spencer ... has two older brothers, Brian and Jared ... played for coach Brian Diatte at Grants Pass High School for three years ... most recently played at Western Nevada College for two seasons ... favorite food is pizza ... likes to fish in his spare time ... favorite movie is Anchorman ... majoring in university studies.

Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Tuesday, March 24
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
E-News