LoboTV
0
0
0
0
Print  
Position:



  Jesse Garcia

Jesse Garcia

Player Profile

Class:
Senior

Hometown:
Laredo, Texas

Last College:
Eastern New Mexico

Height / Weight:
6-2 / 210

Position:
RH PITCHER

Experience:
TR

Garcia is a hard-throwing right-hander who will see action out of the bullpen...transferred from Eastern New Mexico.

2003-04 (Eastern New Mexico) - Earned two letters at Eastern New Mexico under Coach Phil Clabaugh.

High School - Played for Coach Tim Berthof at J.B. Alexander High School in Laredo, Texas...lettered in baseball, basketball, football and track...led baseball team to three district titles and was the district MVP all three years...three years all-district as a quarterback, including honorable mention all-state honors as a senior...was also a member of the district champion basketball and track teams.

Personal - Born Oct. 13, 1983...son of Raquel and Eustorgio Perez...majoring in business.

Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News