LoboTV
Print  
Position:



  Scott Hauck

Scott Hauck

Player Profile

Class:
Freshman

Hometown:
Henderson, Nev.

High School:
Coronado HS

Height / Weight:
6-0 / 180

Position:
C

Birthdate:
02/27/1992

Experience:
HS

B/T:
R/R

NEW MEXICO: Hauck enters his first season as a Lobo and will likely backup sophomore catcher Mitchell Garver ...his work ethic and desire to get better will help Hauck make strides this 2011 season.

HIGH SCHOOL: Attended Coronado High School in Henderson, Nev. ... graduated in 2010 ... lettered in baseball ... received honors for his offensive and defensive play.

SUMMER/CLUB TEAMS: Cougars Legion and San Diego Sharks.

PERSONAL: Born February 27, 1992 in Huntington Beach, Calif., to Russell and Laurie Hauck ... has four siblings Jack, Michael, Daniel and Andrew ... hobbies include all sports and fishing ... favorite athlete is Ivan Rodriguez ... favorite food is steak ... favorite movie is Field of Dreams ... major is Psychology.

Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Tuesday, March 24
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
E-News