LoboTV
0
0
0
0
Print  
Position:



  Eric Baalman

Eric Baalman

Player Profile

Class:
Sophomore

Hometown:
Littleton, Colo.

High School:
Dakota Ridge

Last College:
New Mexico JC

Height / Weight:
6-1 / 185

Position:
RHP

Birthdate:
08/06/1989

Experience:
TR

B/T:
R/R

New Mexico Junior College (2009): Pitched 37 innings in nine starts.

High School: Lettered in baseball and basketball...went 11-1 with a 1.39 ERA.

Personal: Born Aug. 6, 1989 in Littleton, Colo. to Anne and Kelly Baalman...has one sister, Liz...favorite athlete is Jake Peavy ...favorite food is steak...favorite movie is Anchorman...Mechanical Engineering major. .

Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Friday, May 01
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News