LoboTV
stop
Volleyball 2014 Camp Registration Now Open
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/05/2014

The Lobo volleyball program will be hosting many summer camps that will take place during the months of June and July and registration is now open.

All camps will be hosted in the Johnson Center. Click here to register for the 2014 UNM Volleyball camps. For more information or questions about the 2014 summer camps, please contact Allison Buck by email at abuck01@unm.edu or by phone (505-277-0102).
Friday, September 19
9:00 AM - 
Volleyball
at College of Charleston
3:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Houston Baptist
Saturday, September 20
1:30 PM - 
Volleyball
at SMU
Thursday, September 25
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at San Josť State
Saturday, September 27
3:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Nevada
Thursday, October 02
6:30 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, October 04
12:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Boise State
Thursday, October 09
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at San Diego State
Saturday, October 11
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at UNLV
Thursday, October 16
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, October 18
2:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Wyoming
E-News