LoboTV
0
0
0
0
stop
Alumni Tailgate This Saturday
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  04/28/2014

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The University of New Mexico baseball team would not be where it is today -- one of just 18 programs in the nation to have made an NCAA regional in each of the last four seasons -- without the contributions and support of its alumni.

As a way of saying thank you, UNM head coach Ray Birmingham is inviting all alumni to a tailgate before the Lobos' game against San Diego State this Saturday, May 3. The tailgate will take place in the Pit East parking lot (just beyond the right-field fence of Lobo Field) and is open to all returning alumni.

The tailgate will begin at noon and continue until first pitch of UNM's game against the Aztecs at 2 p.m. Please join us as we celebrate Lobo Baseball with friends, family, fans, and fellow UNM Baseball alumni.

All baseball alumni in attendance will also receive four complimentary tickets to the game. In order to RSVP for the game and the tailgate and reserve your tickets, please contact Madison Warren, the executive director for the UNM Alumni Lettermen’s Association, at (505) 925-5905 or by email at mwarren@unm.edu.

We hope to see you at Lobo Field this Saturday!

Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Friday, May 01
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News