LoboTV
stop
Time Changes for Lobos' Series vs. Air Force
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  05/06/2014

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The University of New Mexico baseball team has only three home games remaining, and the start times for two of them have been moved back an hour. The Lobos' games against Air Force on Thursday, May 15 and Friday, May 16 will now begin at 7 p.m.

This is due to the state high school baseball tournament games being played on Lobo Field at 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. on both those days. The move should allow ample time for both Air Force and UNM to complete batting practice on the field.

Friday, February 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Michigan State
Saturday, February 14
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Northwestern
Sunday, February 15
4:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Oregon State
Monday, February 16
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Oregon State
Friday, February 20
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Saturday, February 21
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Sunday, February 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Friday, February 27
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Francisco vs. Utah Valley
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
Saturday, February 28
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Utah Valley vs. San Francisco
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Sunday, March 01
10:30 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:30 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
E-News