LoboTV
stop
Updated History and Records
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  07/16/2014

The University of New Mexico baseball program's history and records have been completely updated, including all-new class records. A couple of class records set last season include Freshman All-American Danny Collier becoming just the second Lobo freshman to record seven at bats in a game, and fellow Sandia HS grad Carson Schneider setting a new freshman record for appearances in a season with 24.

You can view a PDF of the records here or by clicking the link on the right side of this page.

 Also updated are the all-time series records for UNM, which are available here or on the right side of this page.

For those interested, the photo at the top of this article, which is also on the front page of the new history and records, was taken in July, 1944.

Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Tuesday, March 24
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
E-News