LoboTV
Print  
Position:

Marcy Silva is in her third year with the University of New Mexico athletic communications office. Silva joined the staff as a student assistant in the summer of 2009 and serves as the media contact for the UNM swimming and diving program.

A 2009 graduate of Santa Teresa HS in Santa Teresa, N.M., she is in her third year of schooling at UNM. Silva is majoring in Journalism and Mass Communication with a concentration in Strategic Communication. A native Spanish speaker, she is minoring in Portuguese.

Saturday, August 15
7:00 PM -
Men's Soccer
vs. Air Force (Exhibition)
Monday, August 17
7:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Fort Lewis (exhibition)
Wednesday, August 19
7:00 PM -
Men's Soccer
vs. Grand Canyon (Exhibition)
Friday, August 21
5:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at USC vs. Texas Tech
7:30 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Florida State
Saturday, August 22
7:00 PM -
Men's Soccer
at Denver (Exhibition)
7:00 PM - 
Volleyball
vs. Alumnae (Exhibition)
Sunday, August 23
10:30 AM - 
Women's Soccer
at USC vs. Florida State
1:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
vs. Texas Tech
Wednesday, August 26
6:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at New Mexico State
Friday, August 28
8:00 AM - 
Volleyball
at Belmont
3:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Albany
Saturday, August 29
5:00 PM - 
Volleyball
at Ball State
5:00 PM - 
Men's Soccer
at UCLA
Sunday, August 30
1:00 PM - 
Women's Soccer
at Colorado
E-News