LoboTV
Feb. 4 All-Comer Track Meet Cancelled
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  01/29/2007
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics

Jan. 29, 2007

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The University of New Mexico track and field office has announced that the Albuquerque All-Comer indoor track meet scheduled for Sunday, Feb. 4 at the Albuquerque Convention Center has been cancelled. The meet will not be made up. For more information please contact the UNM track & field office at 925-5736.

The next collegiate meet at the Convention Center will be the Dennis Heimrich Invitational on Friday and Saturday, Feb. 2-3.

Thursday, April 17
All Day - 
Track & Field
at Mt. SAC Relays
Friday, April 18
All Day - 
Track & Field
at Bryan Clay Invitational
Saturday, April 19
All Day - 
Track & Field
at Long Beach State Invitational
Friday, April 25
All Day - 
Track & Field
at Brutus Hamilton Invitational
Friday, May 02
All Day - 
Track & Field
vs. Don Kirby Tailwind Open
Sunday, May 04
All Day - 
Track & Field
at Payton Jordan Invitational
Thursday, May 08
All Day - 
Track & Field
at Air Force Twilight Invitational
Wednesday, May 14
All Day - 
Track & Field
at Mountain West Outdoor Track & Field Championships
E-News