LoboTV
stop
Ray Birmingham/Erica Beach
Ray Birmingham/Erica Beach
Lobo Club To Host Winter Coaches Luncheon
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  01/07/2014

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. -- Lobo fans, your chance to find out about the 2014 University of New Mexico baseball and softball teams is fast approaching.

The Lobo Club Coaches Luncheon will take place Feb. 5 at the Albuquerque Marriot – Uptown. UNM baseball coach Ray Birmingham and softball coach Erica Beach will provide the inside scoop about how their respective teams are shaping up for the upcoming seasons.

Vice President for Athletics Paul Krebs and Lobos play-by-play announcer Robert Portnoy also will share their insights about Lobo athletics and more.

Doors will open at 11:30 a.m., and the program will start shortly thereafter. Register by Jan. 28 and get a discount on single seats for $20 or a table of nine that includes a UNM coach or administrator for $200.

After Jan. 28, single seats are $25 and tables are $250.

To purchase a table or single seat, please contact the Lobo Club by calling 925-CLUB (2582) or by clicking HERE

Thursday, April 17
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Friday, April 18
3:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Saturday, April 19
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. UNLV
Tuesday, April 22
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State (DH)
Wednesday, April 23
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Colorado State
Friday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Saturday, April 26
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Sunday, April 27
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Utah State
Tuesday, April 29
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. NM State
Friday, May 02
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Saturday, May 03
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at Boise State
Thursday, May 15
TBA - 
Softball
at TBD
E-News