LoboTV
stop
Softball Tryouts to be Held Aug. 20
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  08/06/2013

Aug. 6, 2013

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M.-- The University of New Mexico softball team, under the direction of fourth-year head coach Erica Beach, will hold tryouts for possible walk-ons for its 2013-14 team at 3 p.m. on Tuesday, August 20 at Lobo Field. The field is located off of University Blvd., just south of The Pit.

The tryout is open to all female students enrolled full-time for the fall 2013 semester. Each prospective participant must provide a copy of her medical insurance card, a copy of her fall 2013 class schedule at UNM and a signed 2013 Lobo Softball Tryout Liability Waiver.

If an athlete does not have medical insurance, they are not eligible for tryouts.

For more information, please contact assistant coach Lyndsey Angus via email (langus@unm.edu) or phone (925-5812).

Friday, February 06
9:00 AM - 
Softball
at Seattle U
11:15 AM - 
Softball
at BYU
Saturday, February 07
6:00 PM - 
Softball
at CSUN
8:15 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego
Sunday, February 08
11:00 AM - 
Softball
at UC Santa Barbara
Friday, February 13
2:30 PM - 
Softball
at UCLA
7:00 PM - 
Softball
at CSUN
Saturday, February 14
4:45 PM - 
Softball
at Utah Valley
7:00 PM - 
Softball
at Indiana
Sunday, February 15
10:00 AM - 
Softball
at Seattle U
Friday, February 20
10:00 AM - 
Softball
at Texas A&M Corpus-Christi
12:30 PM - 
Softball
at Illinois
Saturday, February 21
9:00 AM - 
Softball
at Illinois
11:30 AM - 
Softball
at Houston
Sunday, February 22
8:00 AM - 
Softball
at Texas A&M Corpus-Christi
E-News