LoboTV
Schedule Change: Saturday's Doubleheader in Lubbock Pushed to Monday
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  03/09/2012

March 9, 2012

No. 23 New Mexico at Texas Tech - Rocky Johnson Field, Lubbock, Texas

Monday, March 12: Lobos vs. TTU, starting at 10 a.m. MT
GoLobos.com: GameTracker, Stats, Recaps

Week 5 -- At Texas Tech Get Acrobat Reader

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. -- A forecast of rain and wind in Lubbock has prompted yet another schedule change for the doubleheader between No. 23 New Mexico and Texas Tech.

The Lobos and Red Raiders will play a doubleheader starting at 10 a.m. MT on Monday, March 12. The weather report for Monday looks promising: Sunny with a high of 77 degrees.

This is the second schedule change for the series, which was originally scheduled for one game today and another on Saturday.

The Lobos have Monday's doubleheader at Tech and then head to Las Cruces, N.M. for one game against Rio Grande Rivals, New Mexico State Aggies at 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, March 14.

Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Sunday, March 29
1:00 PM - 
Softball
at UNLV
Thursday, April 02
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Friday, April 03
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, April 04
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, April 07
3:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, April 08
11:00 AM - 
Softball
at Fresno State
Friday, April 10
5:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Saturday, April 11
1:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Sunday, April 12
12:00 PM - 
Softball
vs. Colorado State
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Softball
at New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 25
5:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM - 
Softball
at San Diego State
E-News