LoboTV
0
0
0
0
History and Records Update
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  07/03/2013

July 3, 2013

Lobo Baseball History and Records Get Acrobat Reader

Lobo Baseball All-Time Series Records Get Acrobat Reader

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The University of New Mexico baseball record book has been updated with  extensive expansions as well. Also, the all-time series records of the Lobo baseball team has also been updated.

The history and records now include the top 10 most productive seasons in 35 team categories, 36 individual offensive categories, 22 individual pitching categories, six individual fielding categories, and two miscellaneous individual categories.

Friday, May 01
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San José State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San José State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San José State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News