LoboTV
Lobo Pride Passes Are Now On Sale!
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  07/24/2013

July 24, 2013

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - University of New Mexico Athletics shined as a whole during the 2012-13 academic year with numerous conference awards and titles. With last year now in the rearview mirror, it's time to start thinking about 2013-14. Lobo fans can get season tickets to over a dozen of those championship-caliber different sports teams for just $50. The Lobo Pride Pass is the perfect tool for fans of all Lobo teams, and there's extra incentive to get a pride pass for next year.

The first 500 fans that purchase a 2013-14 Lobo Pride Pass will be given a free Lobo Athletics scarf to wear to the more than 80 home events the pass gives one access to. Lobo Pride Passes, scarves included, are now on sale at the at the ticket office in the northeast corner of The Pit. The ticket office is open Monday through Friday from 8:30 a.m. to 5 p.m. For more information, call the ticket office at (505) 925-5626.

The Lobo Pride Pass will get you into all home sporting events with the exception of Football, Men's Basketball and Women's Basketball. This means for just $50 dollars you can go to EVERY home exhibition and regular season game, match or meet of:

• Volleyball

• Men's & Women's Soccer

• Men's and Women's Cross Country

• Skiing

• Swimming & Diving

• Men's and Women's Track & Field

• Softball

• Baseball

• Men's and Women's Tennis

• Men's and Women's Golf

That means nearly a hundred events and hundreds of hours of Lobos in action throughout the year. Single game tickets for all of the events would cost hundreds of dollars, so why wait? Lock in your seats for over a dozen different Lobo seasons now for just $50!

Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Saturday, March 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Sunday, March 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
Tuesday, March 24
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Texas Tech
Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
E-News