LoboTV
stop
Baseball Fundraiser Golf Tourney Set for Oct. 11
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/01/2013
ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - Attention Lobo Baseball fans, please join us Friday, October 11 for a golf tournament at Sandia Golf Club to help support our UNM Baseball team!

Registration and lunch begin at 11:30 a.m. with a shotgun start scheduled for 1:00 PM. The format is a scramble with two-person teams, but singles are also welcome! Lunch will be provided by Land Rover Albuquerque. The cost is $150 per person and it includes lunch, range balls, green fees and cart, so please come out and support your Lobos!

Oh, and you could win a 2013 Range Rover Sport while you're at it if you manage a hole-in-one on hole three!

Other hole-in-one prizes donated by Land Rover Albuquerque include:

· HDTV or $3,000 cash (hole eight)
· Apple iTouch & Gift Card or $500 cash (hole 12)
· Ping Clubs or $1,200 cash (hole 16)

To sign up, send checks (payable to UNM Baseball Dugout Club) and a completed entry form (found on the right side of this page) to:

Land Rover Albuquerque
5010 Alameda Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113

For credit card payments, please contact Samantha Hughes at Land Rover Albuquerque at 505-797-3600.

Saturday, April 19
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Josť St.
Monday, April 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Friday, April 25
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 26
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Sunday, April 27
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Friday, May 02
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Saturday, May 03
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Monday, May 05
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, May 09
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, May 10
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, May 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Thursday, May 15
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Friday, May 16
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, May 17
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
E-News