LoboTV
0
0
0
0
stop
Baseball Fundraiser Golf Tourney Set for Oct. 11
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/01/2013
ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - Attention Lobo Baseball fans, please join us Friday, October 11 for a golf tournament at Sandia Golf Club to help support our UNM Baseball team!

Registration and lunch begin at 11:30 a.m. with a shotgun start scheduled for 1:00 PM. The format is a scramble with two-person teams, but singles are also welcome! Lunch will be provided by Land Rover Albuquerque. The cost is $150 per person and it includes lunch, range balls, green fees and cart, so please come out and support your Lobos!

Oh, and you could win a 2013 Range Rover Sport while you're at it if you manage a hole-in-one on hole three!

Other hole-in-one prizes donated by Land Rover Albuquerque include:

· HDTV or $3,000 cash (hole eight)
· Apple iTouch & Gift Card or $500 cash (hole 12)
· Ping Clubs or $1,200 cash (hole 16)

To sign up, send checks (payable to UNM Baseball Dugout Club) and a completed entry form (found on the right side of this page) to:

Land Rover Albuquerque
5010 Alameda Blvd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87113

For credit card payments, please contact Samantha Hughes at Land Rover Albuquerque at 505-797-3600.

Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News