LoboTV
Don't Forget: Lobo Pride Passes On Sale Now
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  01/24/2014

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - Practice begins today for the University of New Mexico baseball team as it prepares to open its 2014 season on Feb. 14 at the University of San Diego, and now is the perfect time for Lobo fans to order their Lobo Pride Pass.

Available for just $50, the Pride Pass allows the purchaser to attend all 31 home Lobo games this season. It also grants entry to all home softball games and track and field meets. Fans can purchase their Pride Pass by clicking here or by calling the ticket office in The Pit at 925-LOBO. Ticket office hours at 8:30 a.m. - 5 p.m. Monday through Friday. For more information on the Lobo Pride Pass call the ticket office or click here.

UNM begins its home schedule with the Lobo Invite at Lobo Field on Feb. 21. The Lobos welcome Missouri State and Northern Illinois to Albuquerque for four games in three days. It's the first of three straight weekends with baseball at Lobo Field as Northern Colorado comes into town for a four-game series on Feb. 28, and UNLV comes to town on March 7 to begin Mountain West play.

The Lobos also host weekend series against Jacksonville State and MW foes San José State, Fresno State, San Diego State and Air Force. Interspersed among those series are midweek games against Kansas, Texas Tech, Utah Valley and Rio Grande Rival New Mexico State.

Don't miss out as the Lobos aim for their fifth straight NCAA postseason appearance! Order your Lobo Pride Pass today!

Friday, April 18
14 - 2 (W)
Baseball
vs. San Josť St.
6:20 PM - 
Baseball
at San Josť St.
Saturday, April 19
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Josť St.
Monday, April 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Friday, April 25
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 26
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Sunday, April 27
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Friday, May 02
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Saturday, May 03
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Monday, May 05
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, May 09
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, May 10
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, May 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Thursday, May 15
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
E-News