LoboTV
stop
Lobos' Opening Games to be on TV
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  02/10/2014

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The University of New Mexico baseball team will open its season this weekend at the University of San Diego, and fans will have the opportunity to watch the Lobos live as Fox Sports San Diego will be broadcasting their first two games live.

Friday's season opener starts at 7 p.m. MT and Saturday's game begins at 5 p.m. MT as UNM opens the season in search of its fifth straight trip to an NCAA regional. Sunday's series finale will not be on TV.

Fox Sports San Diego is channel 694 on DirecTV and 408 on Dish Network. Comcast does not carry the channel in New Mexico.

Additionally, UNM's game at Arizona St. next Tuesday, Feb. 18, will be streamed live. Fans can find the stream at this link.

Friday, April 25
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 26
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Sunday, April 27
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Friday, May 02
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Saturday, May 03
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Monday, May 05
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, May 09
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, May 10
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, May 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Thursday, May 15
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Friday, May 16
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, May 17
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Wednesday, May 21
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
Thursday, May 22
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News