LoboTV
stop
Alumni Tailgate This Saturday
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  04/28/2014

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The University of New Mexico baseball team would not be where it is today -- one of just 18 programs in the nation to have made an NCAA regional in each of the last four seasons -- without the contributions and support of its alumni.

As a way of saying thank you, UNM head coach Ray Birmingham is inviting all alumni to a tailgate before the Lobos' game against San Diego State this Saturday, May 3. The tailgate will take place in the Pit East parking lot (just beyond the right-field fence of Lobo Field) and is open to all returning alumni.

The tailgate will begin at noon and continue until first pitch of UNM's game against the Aztecs at 2 p.m. Please join us as we celebrate Lobo Baseball with friends, family, fans, and fellow UNM Baseball alumni.

All baseball alumni in attendance will also receive four complimentary tickets to the game. In order to RSVP for the game and the tailgate and reserve your tickets, please contact Madison Warren, the executive director for the UNM Alumni Lettermen’s Association, at (505) 925-5905 or by email at mwarren@unm.edu.

We hope to see you at Lobo Field this Saturday!

Friday, February 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Michigan State
Saturday, February 14
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Northwestern
Sunday, February 15
4:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Oregon State
Monday, February 16
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Oregon State
Friday, February 20
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Saturday, February 21
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Sunday, February 22
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Air Force
Friday, February 27
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Francisco vs. Utah Valley
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
Saturday, February 28
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Utah Valley vs. San Francisco
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
E-News