LoboTV
stop
Time Changes for Lobos' Series vs. Air Force
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  05/06/2014

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The University of New Mexico baseball team has only three home games remaining, and the start times for two of them have been moved back an hour. The Lobos' games against Air Force on Thursday, May 15 and Friday, May 16 will now begin at 7 p.m.

This is due to the state high school baseball tournament games being played on Lobo Field at 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. on both those days. The move should allow ample time for both Air Force and UNM to complete batting practice on the field.

Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Sunday, March 29
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Tuesday, March 31
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Thursday, April 02
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Friday, April 03
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Wednesday, April 08
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Friday, April 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Wednesday, April 15
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Friday, April 17
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 18
3:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
E-News