LoboTV
0
0
0
0
stop
Time Changes for Lobos' Series vs. Air Force
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  05/06/2014

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The University of New Mexico baseball team has only three home games remaining, and the start times for two of them have been moved back an hour. The Lobos' games against Air Force on Thursday, May 15 and Friday, May 16 will now begin at 7 p.m.

This is due to the state high school baseball tournament games being played on Lobo Field at 11 a.m. and 2 p.m. on both those days. The move should allow ample time for both Air Force and UNM to complete batting practice on the field.

Sunday, April 19
2 - 3 (L) 10
Baseball
at UNLV
Tuesday, April 21
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:30 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Friday, May 01
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
E-News