LoboTV
Print  
#42 Taylor Duree
Position: Right Handed Pitcher
Bats: R
Throws: R
Height: 6'2"
Weight: 165
Year: Freshman
Hometown: Albuquerque, N.M.
High School: Sandia HS
Experience: High School
0
0
0
0
Duree Photos

FRESHMAN (2013):Pitched 17.1 innings in 16 appearances, including two starts, and recorded a 4.15 ERA ... made collegiate debut March 2 at Nebraska and tossed a scoreless inning ... did not allow a run in his first six appearances, totaling 4.1 innings ... made first start in the second game of a doubleheader at No. 10 Arkansas on April 9 and allowed one run in 2.1 innings ... second start came vs. New Mexico St. on April 17 and he allowed two runs in 2.1 innings ... did not allow a hit in his final four appearances of the season ... right-handed batters hit just .194 off him, and he held opponents to a .226 average with men on base and a .158 average with two outs ... was one of a record 16 players on the team to be named Academic All-Mountain West.

PERSONAL:Born May 6, 1993, in Albuquerque to Leanne and Eloy Duree ... has a younger sister, Caitlin ... played at Sandia High School for John Gunther and was part of the Metro and District 5 championship team in 2012 ... favorite foods are his mom's steak and chicken ... favorite athlete is Mariano Rivera ... played for the Albuquerque Baseball Academy ... considering majoring in political sciences.

Thursday, April 17
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Josť St.
Friday, April 18
TBA - 
Baseball
at San Josť St.
4:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť St.
Saturday, April 19
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Josť St.
Monday, April 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Friday, April 25
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 26
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Sunday, April 27
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Friday, May 02
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Saturday, May 03
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Monday, May 05
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, May 09
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, May 10
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, May 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
E-News