LoboTV
0
0
0
0
Print  
#21 Anthony Consiglio
Position: Right Handed Pitcher
Bats: R
Throws: R
Height: 6'3"
Weight: 210
Year: Junior
Hometown: Las Vegas, Nev.
High School: Centennial HS
Experience: Transfer

PERSONAL:Born Aug. 10, 1991, in Las Vegas, Nev., to Frank and Lisa Consiglio ... has three siblings: Frankie, Jenna, and Gianna ... was First Team All-Southern Nevada at Centennial High School in Las Vegas in 2008 and four-time scholar athlete ... most recently played at Western Nevada College where he was First Team All-Scenic Western Conference and a scholar athlete with a 3.8 GPA over two years ... likes to golf and fish ... favorite movies include Wedding Crashers and the Ace Ventura movies ... his father, Frank, played baseball at San Diego State ... played 2012 summer ball for the Willmar Stingers in the Northwoods League ... majoring in university studies.

Sunday, May 03
9 - 14 (L) 10
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News