LoboTV
Print  
#6 Jared Holley
Position: Infield
Bats: R
Throws: R
Height: 5'6"
Weight: 155
Year: Freshman
Hometown: Chatsworth, Calif.
High School: Chatsworth HS
Experience: High School
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
0
Holley Photos

FRESHMAN (2013):Hit .293 with 34 runs and 20 RBI while also leading the team with 15 HBP ... appeared in and started 50 games (four at second and 46 at shortstop) ... had a season-high eight-game hitting streak from April 21 to May 10 during which he hit .542 (13-24) with four RBI and 10 runs scored, including a pair of three-run games ... went 3-4 with two doubles and two runs against Texas Tech on April 2 ... finished the season strong on a mini three-game hitting streak during which he went 5-8 with four RBI and three walks ... tied a UNM record by getting hit three times against LaSalle on March 5 ... named to the All-Regional Team at Fullerton by going 4-7 with three walks and two RBI ... was one of a record 16 players on the team to be named Academic All-Mountain West.

PERSONAL:Born Nov. 4, 1994, in Chatsworth, Calif., to Jim and Melissa Holley ... has an older brother, James ... was First Team All-City and All-League at Chatsworth High School ... favorite movie is Boogie Nights ... likes to ride motorcycles ... favorite athlete is Dustin Pedroia ... favorite food is sushi.

Friday, April 25
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 26
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Sunday, April 27
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Friday, May 02
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Saturday, May 03
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Monday, May 05
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, May 09
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, May 10
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, May 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Thursday, May 15
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Friday, May 16
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, May 17
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Wednesday, May 21
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
Thursday, May 22
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News