LoboTV
0
0
0
0
stop
Scout Day Photos
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  10/25/2013

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The University of New Mexico's fall season is nearly complete, so on Friday about two dozen Major League Baseball scouts came out to Lobo Field to watch the team take batting practice and scrimmage.

You can view a full photo gallery of the day here.

Sunday, May 03
9 - 14 (L) 10
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Saturday, May 16
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Wednesday, May 20
TBA - 
Baseball
at TBD
E-News