LoboTV
0
0
0
0
Print  
#45 Mike Gould
Position: Right Handed Pitcher
Bats: R
Throws: R
Height: 6'7"
Weight: 225
Year: Sophomore
Hometown: Bonney Lake, Wash.
High School: Bonney Lake HS
Other College: Tacoma CC
Experience: Transfer
0
0
0
0
0
0
Gould Photos

SOPHOMORE (2014): Started two games and made five relief appearances in his first season as a Lobo … finished with an ERA of 9.39 and no record in 7.2 innings … in 4.1 innings of relief work he allowed just one run … started on Feb. 23 against Northern Illinois and March 19 against No. 18 Kansas.

PERSONAL: Born on Feb. 7, 1994, to Andrew and April Gould in Federal Way, Wash. … has one older brother, Jake … played for head coach Mike Olsen at Bonney Lake High School … was a team captain and 3A SPSL first team All-League in 2012 … most recently attended Tacoma Community College … favorite athlete is Randy Johnson … enjoys hunting, shooting and snowboarding in his spare time … favorite food is pizza … lists Major League, Shooter and Forrest Gump as his favorite movies … majoring in criminology.

Sunday, April 19
2 - 3 (L) 10
Baseball
at UNLV
Tuesday, April 21
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. New Mexico State
Friday, April 24
5:30 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Saturday, April 25
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Sunday, April 26
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Wichita State
Friday, May 01
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Saturday, May 02
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Sunday, May 03
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Nevada
Tuesday, May 05
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at New Mexico State
Friday, May 08
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Saturday, May 09
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Sunday, May 10
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Josť State
Tuesday, May 12
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Arizona State
Thursday, May 14
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
Friday, May 15
7:35 PM - 
Baseball
at Fresno State
E-News