LoboTV
stop
Ray Birmingham/Erica Beach
Ray Birmingham/Erica Beach
Lobo Club To Host Winter Coaches Luncheon
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  01/07/2014

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. -- Lobo fans, your chance to find out about the 2014 University of New Mexico baseball and softball teams is fast approaching.

The Lobo Club Coaches Luncheon will take place Feb. 5 at the Albuquerque Marriot – Uptown. UNM baseball coach Ray Birmingham and softball coach Erica Beach will provide the inside scoop about how their respective teams are shaping up for the upcoming seasons.

Vice President for Athletics Paul Krebs and Lobos play-by-play announcer Robert Portnoy also will share their insights about Lobo athletics and more.

Doors will open at 11:30 a.m., and the program will start shortly thereafter. Register by Jan. 28 and get a discount on single seats for $20 or a table of nine that includes a UNM coach or administrator for $200.

After Jan. 28, single seats are $25 and tables are $250.

To purchase a table or single seat, please contact the Lobo Club by calling 925-CLUB (2582) or by clicking HERE

Friday, March 27
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Saturday, March 28
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Sunday, March 29
12:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Fresno State
Tuesday, March 31
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Thursday, April 02
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Friday, April 03
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Saturday, April 04
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at San Diego State
Tuesday, April 07
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Wednesday, April 08
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Kansas
Friday, April 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, April 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Sunday, April 12
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Tuesday, April 14
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Wednesday, April 15
3:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Grand Canyon
Friday, April 17
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
E-News