LoboTV
stop
Lobos Featured on Baseball America
Courtesy: New Mexico Athletics  
Release:  04/24/2014

ALBUQUERQUE, N.M. - The University of New Mexico's "rebuilding" year has turned into a "reloading" one, and Aaron Fitt from Baseball America had a great write up about the team and the work head coach Ray Birmingham and his staff has done this season.

Here is a snippet:

The Lobos are 31-11-1 overall, and 14-4 in the Mountain West, giving them a four-game cushion in the loss column over second-place UNLV and Nevada (13-8) heading into this weekend’s showdown between the Lobos and Rebels in Las Vegas. After a big midweek win against Texas Tech, UNM shot up to No. 42 in the RPI, putting them in prime position to make a fifth straight regional.

You can read the rest of the article here.

UNM faces UNLV this weekend and all three games will be broadcast on ESPN Radio 101.7 The TEAM. Fans can also catch a live stream of the games at GoLobos.com

Saturday, February 28
11:00 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Utah Valley vs. San Francisco
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Sunday, March 01
10:30 AM - 
Baseball
vs. San Francisco
1:30 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, March 06
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Saturday, March 07
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Sunday, March 08
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego State
Tuesday, March 10
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Wednesday, March 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Stephen F. Austin
Friday, March 13
5:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, March 14
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, March 15
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Wednesday, March 18
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Arizona State
Friday, March 20
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Houston
E-News