LoboTV
Lobo Mail
Please enter your E-Mail address to start receiving GoLobos.com E-News or to make changes to your current account.
Login E-Mail Address:
  • If this is your first visit to the E-Mail subscription system, you will be sent an E-Mail to the Login E-Mail Address listed above asking you to confirm your E-Mail subscription.

  • The E-Mail sent will have a special link to visit to confirm your subscription.

  • After you have confirmed your subscription, you can select which sports and promotions for which you would like to receive E-Mail messages.  For sports selections, you will receive new articles as they are released.

  • Select HTML for E-News to be sent as the full article; or select brief text for E-News to be sent to your pager or cell phone.

  • You can always unsubscribe from these messages at any time.

  • Hotmail users may experience problems.

Monday, April 21
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Texas Tech
Friday, April 25
7:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Saturday, April 26
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Sunday, April 27
2:05 PM - 
Baseball
at UNLV
Friday, May 02
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Saturday, May 03
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Sunday, May 04
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. San Diego St.
Monday, May 05
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Utah Valley
Friday, May 09
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Saturday, May 10
7:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Sunday, May 11
2:00 PM - 
Baseball
at Nevada
Thursday, May 15
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Friday, May 16
6:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
Saturday, May 17
1:00 PM - 
Baseball
vs. Air Force
E-News