LoboTV
US Bank
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MT) Score Media
 Fri, May 1  TRACK  UTEP Invitational  at El Paso, Texas  All Day PROMO
STATS
 Fri, May 1  MGLF  Mountain West Championship *
Mountain West Championship
 at OMNI Tucson National Resort/Tucson, Ariz.  All Day 282, -2 (4th/11)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  SB  Boise State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  5:00 p.m. 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Nevada *  Lobo Field  6:00 p.m. 1 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  MGLF  Mountain West Championship *
Mountain West Championship
 at OMNI Tucson National Resort/Tucson, Ariz.  All Day 282-286=568, E (4th/11)
STATS
 Sat, May 2  TRACK  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Stanford, Calif.  All Day PROMO
STATS
 Sat, May 2  SB  Boise State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  1:00 p.m. 7 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Nevada *  Lobo Field  2:00 p.m. 3 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  MGLF  Mountain West Championship *
Mountain West Championship
 at OMNI Tucson National Resort/Tucson, Ariz.  All Day 282-286-275=843, -9 (4th/11)
STATS
 Sun, May 3  SB  Boise State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  12:00 p.m. 11 - 3 (W)
(5)

STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Nevada *  Lobo Field  1:00 p.m. 9 - 14 (L) 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, May 5  BSB  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. 8 - 22 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 7  WGLF  NCAA Regional Qualifiers
2015 NCAA Regional Championships
 at To Be Determined  All Day
 Thu, May 7  SB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  5:00 p.m. 9 - 12 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  WGLF  NCAA Regional Qualifiers
2015 NCAA Regional Championships
 at To Be Determined  All Day
 Fri, May 8  MTEN  Oklahoma State
2015 NCAA Championships
 at College Station, Texas  11:00 a.m.
 Fri, May 8  WTEN  LSU
2015 NCAA Championships
 at Lubbock, Texas  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  SB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  6:00 p.m. 14 - 0 (W)
(5)

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  BSB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field  6:00 p.m. 12 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  WGLF  NCAA Regional Qualifiers
2015 NCAA Regional Championships
 at To Be Determined  All Day
 Sat, May 9  SB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.)  12:00 p.m. 0 - 8 (L)
(5)

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  BSB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field  2:00 p.m. 21 - 7 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 10  BSB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field  1:00 p.m. 19 - 8 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, May 12  BSB  Arizona State  Lobo Field  3:00 p.m. 9 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, May 13 -
 Sat, May 16
 TRACK  Mountain West Outdoor Track & Field Championships  at San Diego, Calif.  All Day PROMO
STATS
 Thu, May 14 -
 Thu, May 14
 MGLF  NCAA San Diego Regional
NCAA San Diego Regional
 at The Farms Golf Club/Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.  All Day 303, +15 (11th/13)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sun, May 17
 MTEN  NCAA Championships  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Thu, May 14 -
 Mon, May 25
 WTEN  NCAA Team & Individual Championships  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Fri, May 15  MGLF  NCAA San Diego Regional
NCAA San Diego Regional
 at The Farms Golf Club/Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.  TBA 303-292=595, +19 (11th/13)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif.  3:00 p.m. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif.  7:35 p.m. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 16  MGLF  NCAA San Diego Regional
NCAA San Diego Regional
 at The Farms Golf Club/Rancho Santa Fe, Calif.  TBA 303-292-291=886, +22 (9th/13)
STATS
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif.  2:05 p.m. 2 - 11 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 17 -
 Sun, May 24
 MTEN  NCAA Individuals  at Waco, Texas  TBA
 Wed, May 20  BSB  Air Force
Mountain West Tournament
 at Reno, Nev.  8:25 p.m. 13 - 1 (W) 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 21  BSB  Nevada
Mountain West Tournament
 at Reno, Nev.  8:00 p.m. 14 - 4 (W) 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 22 -
 Wed, May 27
 WGLF  NCAA Championship Qualifiers
2015 NCAA Championship
 at Bradenton, Florida -- Concession Golf Club  All Day
 Fri, May 22  BSB  Fresno State
Mountain West Tournament
 Reno, Nev.  8:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 TRACK  NCAA Division I West Preliminary Round  at Austin, Texas  All Day
 Fri, May 29 -
 Wed, Jun 03
 MGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at The Concession Golf Club/Bradenton, Fla.  All Day
 Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
 TRACK  NCAA Division I Outdoor Track & Field Championships  at Eugene, Ore.  All Day

<< Prev Month Next Month >>