LoboTV
US Bank
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
December 2014 - January 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MT) Score Media
 Wed, Dec 3  W BKB  Texas  at Austin, Texas  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 3  M BKB  New Mexico State  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Mon, Dec 08
 VB  NCAA First Round
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  M BKB  Valparaiso  at Valparaiso, Ind.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Dec 7  W BKB  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 13  SWIM  UNLV Invitational  at Las Vegas, Nev.  All Day Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 13  M BKB  UL Monroe  Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m. ROOT Sports
 Sun, Dec 14  SWIM  UNLV Invitational  Las Vegas, Nev.  All Day Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 14  W BKB  UTEP  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Mon, Dec 15  SWIM  UNLV Invitational  at Las Vegas, Nev.  All Day Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 17  M BKB  Central Arkansas  Albuquerque, N.M.  8:00 p.m. ROOT Sports
 Thu, Dec 18  W BKB  Cal Poly  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Dec 20  M BKB  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m. ROOT Sports
 Sun, Dec 21  W BKB  Northern Arizona  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  1:00 p.m.
 Tue, Dec 23  M BKB  Grand Canyon  at Phoenix, Ariz.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 31  W BKB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif.  3:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 31  M BKB  Fresno State *  Albuquerque, N.M.  5:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sat, Jan 3  W BKB  Colorado State *  at Fort Collins, Colo.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 3  M BKB  Colorado State *  Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m. CBSSN
 Tue, Jan 6  SKI  Women's Giant Slalom
RMISA Alpine Qualifier (Utah)
 at Park City, Utah  TBA
 Tue, Jan 6  M BKB  San Diego State *  at San Diego, Calif.  9:00 p.m. CBSSN
 Wed, Jan 7  SKI  Men's Giant Slalom
RMISA Alpine Qualifier (Utah)
 at Park City, Utah  TBA
 Wed, Jan 7  W BKB  San Diego State *  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 9  SKI  Women's Giant Slalom
University of Utah Invitational
 at Park City, Utah  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  TRACK  Air Force Open *  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 10  SKI  Men's Giant Slalom
University of Utah Invitational
 at Park City, Utah  TBA
 Sat, Jan 10  W BKB  Utah State *  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 10  M BKB  Utah State *  at Logan, Utah  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Jan 11  SKI  Slalom
University of Utah Invitational
 Park City, Utah  TBA
 Sun, Jan 11  SKI  Freestyle (5/10K-Individual Start)
University of Utah Invitational
 Midway, Utah  TBA
 Mon, Jan 12  SKI  Classicial (10/15K-TBA)
University of Utah Invitational
 at Midway, Utah  TBA
 Wed, Jan 14  M BKB  Air Force *  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. ROOT Sports
 Wed, Jan 14  W BKB  Air Force *  at Air Force Academy, Colo.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 16 -
 Sun, Jan 18
 WTEN  Beach Tennis Invitational  at Long Beach, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Jan 16  MTEN  Texas Tech
January Kickoff
 at Tucson, Ariz.  10:00 a.m.
 Fri, Jan 16  MTEN  Arizona
January Kickoff
 at Tucson, Ariz.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  MTEN  UC Irvine
January Kickoff
 at Tucson, Ariz.  10:00 a.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  SWIM  Colorado State (Senior Day)  Albuquerque, N.M.  11:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 17  MTEN  Texas Tech
January Kickoff
 at Tucson, Ariz.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 17  W BKB  Boise State *  at Boise, Idaho  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Jan 18  M BKB  Boise State *  Albuquerque, N.M.  4:00 p.m. CBSSN
 Mon, Jan 19  MTEN  Arizona
January Kickoff
 at Tucson, Ariz.  10:00 a.m.
 Mon, Jan 19  MTEN  UC Irvine
January Kickoff
 at Tucson, Ariz.  2:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 21  W BKB  UNLV *  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Jan 21  M BKB  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev.  9:00 p.m. CBSSN
 Thu, Jan 22  WTEN  Grand Canyon  Albuquerque, N.M.  11:00 a.m.
 Thu, Jan 22  WTEN  Northern Arizona  Albuquerque, N.M.  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 23  SKI  Freestyle (5/10K-Individual Start)
University of Colorado Spencer James Nelson Memorial Invitational
 at Steamboat Springs, Colo.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 23  MTEN  Oklahoma
ITA Indoor Kickoff
 at Norman, Okla.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 23  WTEN  Kansas  Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  TRACK  Lobo Collegiate Invitational *  Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 24  MTEN  Northwestern/Arkansas
ITA Indoor Kickoff
 at Norman, Okla.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  SKI  Classicial (5/20K-Mass Start)
University of Colorado Spencer James Nelson Memorial Invitational
 at Steamboat Springs, Colo.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 24  W BKB  Wyoming *  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  2:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 24  M BKB  Wyoming *  at Laramie, Wyo.  8:00 p.m. ESPNU or ESPN3
 Sun, Jan 25  SKI  Slalom
University of Colorado Spencer James Nelson Memorial Invitational
 at Eldora, Colo.  TBA
 Sun, Jan 25  WTEN  South Carolina  Albuquerque, N.M.  11:00 a.m.
 Mon, Jan 26  MGLF  Arizona Intercollegiate/University of Arizona
Arizona Intercollegiate
 at Sewailo Golf Club/Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Mon, Jan 26  SKI  Giant Slalom
University of Colorado Spencer James Nelson Memorial Invitational
 at Eldora, Colo.  TBA
 Tue, Jan 27  SKI  Giant Slalom
RMISA Alpine Qualifier (Colorado)
 at Eldora, Colo.  TBA
 Tue, Jan 27  MGLF  Arizona Intercollegiate/University of Arizona
Arizona Intercollegiate
 at Sewailo Golf Club/Tucson, Ariz.  TBA
 Thu, Jan 29  WTEN  Houston  Albuquerque, N.M.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  SWIM  Air Force Diving Invitational (Divers)  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  All Day Twitter Link
 Fri, Jan 30  SKI  Classicial (10/10K-T)
Jade Enterprises New Mexico Invitational
 Red River, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  SKI  Slalom
Jade Enterprises New Mexico Invitational
 Red River, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Jan 30  WTEN  Nevada  Albuquerque, N.M.  4:00 p.m.
 Fri, Jan 30  SWIM  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, N.M.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  TRACK  New Mexico Collegiate Invitational *  Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
 Sat, Jan 31  SWIM  Air Force Diving Invitational (Divers)  at Colorado Springs, Colo.  All Day Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  SKI  Slalom
Jade Enterprises New Mexico Invitational
 Red River, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  SKI  Freestyle (5/10K-Individual Start)
Jade Enterprises New Mexico Invitational
 Red River, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Jan 31  SWIM  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, N.M.  11:30 a.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Jan 31  W BKB  San Jose State *  at San Jose, Calif.  3:00 p.m.
 Sat, Jan 31  M BKB  San Josť State *  Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m. ROOT Sports

<< Prev Month Next Month >>