LoboTV
US Bank
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev. 31 - 28 (W)
STATS
NOTES
ROOT SPORTSLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Utah State *  at Logan, Utah 3 - 1 (W)
(17-25, 26-24, 25-14, 27-25)

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Marshall *  Albuquerque, N.M. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  M BKB  Western New Mexico (Exhibition)  Albuquerque, N.M. 89 - 45
STATS
NOTES
Photo Gallery
 Tue, Nov 4  WSOC  Boise State (first round)
Mountain West Tournament
 San Diego, Calif. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Thu, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WTEN  USTA/ITA National Indoor Collegiate Championships  at Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
 Thu, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 MTEN  USTA/ITA National Indoor Collegiate Championships  at Flushing Meadows, N.Y.
 Thu, Nov 6  WSOC  Wyoming (semifinals)
Mountain West Tournament
 San Diego, Calif. 1 - 2 (L) Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 6  VB  UNLV *  Johnson Center 2 - 3 (L)
(30-28, 25-20, 21-25, 24-26, 10-15)

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  South Carolina *  Albuquerque, N.M. 2 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 7  M BKB  Adams State (Exhibition)  Albuquerque, N.M. 62 - 50
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Nov 8  WSOC  TBA Championship Round
Mountain West Tournament
 San Diego, Calif.
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  San Diego State *  Johnson Center 3 - 1 (W)
(25-18, 25-17, 23-25, 25-21)

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Boise State *  Branch Field at University Stadium 49 - 60 (L)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Sun, Nov 9  W BKB  Eastern New Mexico (exhibition)  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M. 61 - 49
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
Live Stats
 Wed, Nov 12  MSOC  Old Dominion
Conference USA Tournament
 at Norfolk, Va. 1 - 2 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Wyoming *  at Laramie, Wyo. 3 - 1 (W)
(25-22, 17-25, 25-16, 25-23)

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Mountain Region Championships  Albuquerque, N.M. Women 2nd, Men 7th
STATS
 Fri, Nov 14  W BKB  UTPA
Maggie Dixon Classic
 at Chicago, Ill. 59 - 61 (L)
STATS
NOTES
  Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 14  M BKB  Idaho State  Albuquerque, N.M. 79 - 55 (W)
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Colorado State *  at Fort Collins, Colo. 1 - 3 (L)
(20-25, 25-18, 18-25, 19-25)

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Utah State *  at Logan, Utah 21 - 28 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN NewsLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 15  W BKB  Texas A&M
Maggie Dixon Classic
 at Chicago, Ill. 52 - 66 (L)
STATS
NOTES
http://www.610thesportsanimal.com/ Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 16  W BKB  DePaul
Maggie Dixon Classic
 at Chicago, Ill. 59 - 97 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 
 Sun, Nov 16  M BKB  Cal State Fullerton  Albuquerque, N.M. 67 - 59 (W)
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Thu, Nov 20  SWIM  Mizzou Invite (Swimmers)  at Columbia, Mo.
STATS
Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 20  M BKB  Boston College
ESPN Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico 65 - 69 (L)
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Fri, Nov 21  SWIM  Wildcat Invitational (Divers)  at Tucson, Ariz.
STATS
Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 21  SWIM  Mizzou Invite (Swimmers)  at Columbia, Mo.
STATS
Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 21  M BKB  George Mason
ESPN Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico 69 - 58 (W)
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif. 2 - 3 (L)
(18-25, 26-24, 25-22, 22-25, 14-16)

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  SWIM  Mizzou Invite (Swimmers)  at Columbia, Mo.
STATS
Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  SWIM  Wildcat Invitational (Divers)  at Tucson, Ariz.
STATS
Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Division I Cross Country Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind. Women 3rd, Men 14th
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Colorado State *  at Fort Collins, Colo. 20 - 58 (L)
STATS
NOTES
Broadcast ROOT SPORTSLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 23  SWIM  Wildcat Invitational (Divers)  at Tucson, Ariz.
STATS
Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 23  M BKB  Texas A&M
ESPN Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico 51 - 64 (L)
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Mon, Nov 24  W BKB  Stanford  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M. 65 - 70 (L)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Tue, Nov 25  VB  Air Force *  Johnson Center 3 - 0 (W)
(25-20, 25-16, 25-18)

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, Nov 28  W BKB  Stephen F. Austin vs. UC Riverside
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament
 at The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M. UC Riverside 90, SF Austin 62
 Fri, Nov 28  W BKB  Boston U
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament
 The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M. 56 - 49 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Wyoming *  Branch Field at University Stadium 36 - 30 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
ROOT SPORTSLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Photo Gallery Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  W BKB  Boston U vs. S.F. Austin
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament
 at The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M. Boston U. 62, Stephen F. Austin 57 Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 29  W BKB  UC Riverside
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament
 The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M. 62 - 70 (L)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
Live Stats
 Sun, Nov 30  M BKB  USC  Albuquerque, N.M. 54 - 66 (L)
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Wed, Dec 3  W BKB  Texas  at Austin, Texas 37 - 86 (L)
STATS
NOTES
 Wed, Dec 3  M BKB  New Mexico State  Albuquerque, N.M. 62 - 47 (W)
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Mon, Dec 08
 VB  NCAA First Round
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  M BKB  Valparaiso  at Valparaiso, Ind. 63 - 46 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Dec 7  W BKB  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, N.M. 59 - 70 (L)
STATS
NOTES
ESPN3/Comcast Ch 77
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 13  SWIM  UNLV Invitational  at Las Vegas, Nev.
STATS
Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 13  M BKB  UL Monroe  Albuquerque, N.M. 54 - 46 (W)
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Sun, Dec 14  SWIM  UNLV Invitational  at Las Vegas, Nev.
STATS
Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 14  W BKB  UTEP  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M. 72 - 57 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
Live Stats
 Mon, Dec 15  SWIM  UNLV Invitational  at Las Vegas, Nev.
STATS
Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 17  M BKB  Central Arkansas  Albuquerque, N.M. 76 - 55 (W)
STATS
QUOTES
Photo Gallery
 Thu, Dec 18  W BKB  Cal Poly  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M. 84 - 68 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
Live Stats
 Sat, Dec 20  M BKB  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, N.M. 69 - 67 (W)
STATS
NOTES
 Sun, Dec 21  W BKB  Northern Arizona  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M. 56 - 37 (W)
STATS
NOTES
QUOTES
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Live Stats Tickets
 Tue, Dec 23  M BKB  Grand Canyon  at Phoenix, Ariz. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 31  W BKB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif. Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Audio Available Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 31  M BKB  Fresno State *  Albuquerque, N.M. ESPN3
Live Audio Available - Link available at Start TimeLive Stats Twitter Link

<< Prev Month Next Month >>