LoboTV
US Bank
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
September 2014 - October 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MT) Score Media
 Thu, Sep 4  VB  Hawai'i
Hawaiian Airlines Wahine Volleyball Classic
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  11:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 5  WSOC  Marquette
Colorado College Invitational
 at Colorado Springs, Colo.  1:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  UCLA vs. American University
The Lobo Invitational
 at Albuquerque, N.M.  4:30 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  MSOC  UC Riverside
The Lobo Invitational
 Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 5  VB  St. John's
Hawaiian Airlines Wahine Volleyball Classic
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  9:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 6  XC  Lobo Invitational  Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 6  FB  Arizona State  Branch Field at University Stadium  5:00 p.m. CBSSNLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 6  VB  Oregon
Hawaiian Airlines Wahine Volleyball Classic
 at Honolulu, Hawaii  6:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 7  WSOC  Weber State
Colorado College Invitational
 at Colorado Springs, Colo.  10:30 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  UC Riverside vs. American University
The Lobo Invitational
 at Albuquerque, N.M.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 7  MSOC  UCLA
The Lobo Invitational
 Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Racquet Club Invitational  at Midland, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 WTEN  Aggie Invitational  at Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 12 -
 Sun, Sep 14
 MTEN  Midland Invitational  at Midland, Texas  All Day
 Fri, Sep 12  WSOC  Loyola - Chicago  Lobo Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 12  VB  Montana State
Lobo Classic
 Johnson Center  7:30 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 12  MSOC  Cal State Northridge  at Northridge, Calif.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  SWIM  Intrasquad Meet  Albuquerque, N.M.  9:30 a.m.
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  Bethune Cookman
Lobo Classic
 Johnson Center  1:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 13  VB  UC Irvine
Lobo Classic
 Johnson Center  7:30 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 14  WSOC  Florida  Lobo Soccer Complex  11:00 a.m.
 Sun, Sep 14  MSOC  San Diego  at San Diego, Calif.  6:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19 -
 Sun, Sep 21
 MTEN  NMSU Invitational  at Las Cruces, N.M.  All Day
 Fri, Sep 19  MTEN  Davis Cup Match  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  WTEN  USA Junior Fed Cup Team  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  Cal State Bakersfield vs. VCU
The TLC Plumbing and Utility Invitational
 at Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  College of Charleston
SMU Invite
 at Dallas, Texas  10:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 19  VB  Houston Baptist
SMU Invite
 at Dallas, Texas  4:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 19  WSOC  New Mexico State  Lobo Soccer Complex  5:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 19  MSOC  Drexel
The TLC Plumbing and Utility Invitational
 Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 20  VB  SMU
SMU Invite
 at Dallas, Texas  2:30 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Sep 20  FB  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Aggie VisionLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  Cal State Bakersfield vs. Drexel
The TLC Plumbing and Utility Invitational
 at Albuquerque, N.M.  12:00 p.m.
 Sun, Sep 21  MSOC  VCU
The TLC Plumbing and Utility Invitational
 Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Sep 25 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  ITA Women's All American Championships  at Pacific Palisades, Calif.  All Day
 Thu, Sep 25 -
 Sun, Sep 28
 WTEN  CU Invite  at Boulder, Colo.  All Day
 Thu, Sep 25  VB  San Josť State *  at San Jose, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 26  FB  Fresno State *  Branch Field at University Stadium  6:00 p.m. ESPN or ESPN2Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Sep 26  MSOC  Charlotte *  at Charlotte, N.C.  7:00 p.m.
 Fri, Sep 26  WSOC  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Sep 27 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  ITA Men's All-American Championships  at Tulsa, Okla.  All Day
 Sat, Sep 27  VB  Nevada *  at Reno, Nev.  3:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Sep 28  WSOC  San Jose State *  at San Jose, Calif.  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 1  MSOC  West Virginia  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 2  VB  Utah State *  Johnson Center  6:30 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  Balloon Fiesta Invitational  Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  Notre Dame Invitational  at Notre Dame, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  Wildcat Invitational  at Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Air Force *  Lobo Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Boise State *  Johnson Center  12:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  UTSA  at San Antonio, Texas  1:30 p.m. American Sports Network (Channel TBA)Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Florida International *  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  Colorado College *  Lobo Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 8  MSOC  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  5:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 9  SWIM  Wyoming  at Laramie, Wyo.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 9  VB  San Diego State *  at San Diego, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 10  SWIM  Northern Colorado  at Greely, Colo.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 10  FB  San Diego State *  Branch Field at University Stadium  7:30 p.m. ESPNULobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev.  8:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 11  SWIM  Denver Relay Meet  at Denver, Colo.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Nevada *  at Reno, Nev.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  MSOC  Missouri State  Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WTEN  USTA/ITA Regional Championships  Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
 Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 MTEN  USTA/ITA Regional Championships  at Las Vegas, Nev.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 16  VB  Colorado State *  Johnson Center  7:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 17  XC  Wisconsin Invitational  at Madison, Wis.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  Boise State *  Lobo Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Air Force  Albuquerque, N.M.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Air Force *  at Air Force Academy, Colo.  1:30 p.m. ROOT SPORTSLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Wyoming *  Johnson Center  2:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Kentucky *  at Lexington, Ky.  5:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  Utah State *  Lobo Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Mon, Oct 20  VB  New Mexico State  Johnson Center  7:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 23  VB  Nevada *  Johnson Center  7:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  Colorado State *  Lobo Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m.
 Sat, Oct 25  SWIM  Northern Arizona  Albuquerque, N.M.  11:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  San Josť State *  Johnson Center  2:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  Old Dominion *  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  Wyoming *  Lobo Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m.
 Wed, Oct 29  MSOC  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala.  6:00 p.m.
 Thu, Oct 30  VB  Boise State *  at Boise, Idaho  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 31  XC  Mountain West Cross Country Championships  at Fresno, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  San Diego State *  at San Diego, Calif.  8:00 p.m.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>