LoboTV
US Bank
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
May 2015 - June 2015 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Score Media
 Fri, May 1  TRACK  UTEP Invitational  at El Paso, Texas PROMO
STATS
 Fri, May 1  MGLF  Mountain West Championship *
Mountain West Championship
 at OMNI Tucson National Resort/Tucson, Ariz. 282, -2 (4th/11)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  SB  Boise State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.) 7 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 1  BSB  Nevada *  Lobo Field 1 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  MGLF  Mountain West Championship *
Mountain West Championship
 at OMNI Tucson National Resort/Tucson, Ariz. 282-286=568, E (4th/11)
STATS
 Sat, May 2  TRACK  Payton Jordan Invitational  at Stanford, Calif. PROMO
STATS
 Sat, May 2  SB  Boise State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.) 7 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 2  BSB  Nevada *  Lobo Field 3 - 8 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  MGLF  Mountain West Championship *
Mountain West Championship
 at OMNI Tucson National Resort/Tucson, Ariz. 282-286-275=843, -9 (4th/11)
STATS
 Sun, May 3  SB  Boise State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.) 11 - 3 (W)
(5)

STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 3  BSB  Nevada *  Lobo Field 9 - 14 (L) 10
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, May 5  BSB  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, N.M. 8 - 22 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 7  WGLF  NCAA Regional Qualifiers
2015 NCAA Regional Championships
 at To Be Determined
 Thu, May 7  SB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.) 9 - 12 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  WGLF  NCAA Regional Qualifiers
2015 NCAA Regional Championships
 at To Be Determined
 Fri, May 8  MTEN  Oklahoma State
2015 NCAA Championships
 at College Station, Texas
 Fri, May 8  WTEN  LSU
2015 NCAA Championships
 at Lubbock, Texas Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  SB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.) 14 - 0 (W)
(5)

STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 8  BSB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field 12 - 5 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  WGLF  NCAA Regional Qualifiers
2015 NCAA Regional Championships
 at To Be Determined
 Sat, May 9  SB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field (Albuquerque, N.M.) 0 - 8 (L)
(5)

STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 9  BSB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field 21 - 7 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 10  BSB  San Josť State *  Lobo Field 19 - 8 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Tue, May 12  BSB  Arizona State  Lobo Field 9 - 6 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Wed, May 13 -
 Sat, May 16
 TRACK  Mountain West Outdoor Track & Field Championships  at San Diego, Calif. PROMO
STATS
 Thu, May 14 -
 Thu, May 14
 MGLF  NCAA San Diego Regional
NCAA San Diego Regional
 at The Farms Golf Club/Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. 303, +15 (11th/13)
STATS
NOTES
Live Stats
 Thu, May 14 -
 Mon, May 25
 WTEN  NCAA Team & Individual Championships  at Waco, Texas
 Thu, May 14 -
 Sun, May 17
 MTEN  NCAA Championships  at Waco, Texas
 Fri, May 15  MGLF  NCAA San Diego Regional
NCAA San Diego Regional
 at The Farms Golf Club/Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. 303-292=595, +19 (11th/13)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif. 3 - 4 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 15  BSB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif. 4 - 0 (W)
STATS
 Sat, May 16  MGLF  NCAA San Diego Regional
NCAA San Diego Regional
 at The Farms Golf Club/Rancho Santa Fe, Calif. 303-292-291=886, +22 (9th/13)
STATS
 Sat, May 16  BSB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif. 2 - 11 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 17 -
 Sun, May 24
 MTEN  NCAA Individuals  at Waco, Texas
 Wed, May 20  BSB  Air Force
Mountain West Tournament
 at Reno, Nev. 13 - 1 (W) 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 21  BSB  Nevada
Mountain West Tournament
 at Reno, Nev. 14 - 4 (W) 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Fri, May 22 -
 Wed, May 27
 WGLF  NCAA Championship Qualifiers
2015 NCAA Championship
 at Bradenton, Florida -- Concession Golf Club
 Sat, May 23  BSB  Fresno State
Mountain West Tournament
 Reno, Nev. 9 - 1 (W)
STATS
Live Stats
 Sat, May 23  BSB  San Diego State
Mountain West Tournament
 Reno, Nev. 1 - 11 (L) 7
STATS
Live Stats
 Sun, May 24  BSB  San Diego State
Mountain West Tournament
 Reno, Nev. 4 - 6 (L)
STATS
Live Stats
 Thu, May 28 -
 Sat, May 30
 TRACK  NCAA Division I West Preliminary Round  at Austin, Texas PROMO
STATS
 Fri, May 29 -
 Wed, Jun 03
 MGLF  NCAA Championship
NCAA Championship
 at The Concession Golf Club/Bradenton, Fla.
 Wed, Jun 10 -
 Sat, Jun 13
 TRACK  NCAA Division I Outdoor Track & Field Championships  at Eugene, Ore.

<< Prev Month Next Month >>