LoboTV
US Bank
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
October 2014 - November 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MT) Score Media
 Wed, Oct 1  MSOC  West Virginia  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 2  VB  Utah State *  Johnson Center  6:30 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 WTEN  Wildcat Invitational  at Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3 -
 Sun, Oct 05
 MTEN  Balloon Fiesta Invitational  Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  XC  Notre Dame Invitational  at Notre Dame, Ind.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 3  WSOC  Air Force *  Lobo Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 4  VB  Boise State *  Johnson Center  12:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 4  FB  UTSA  at San Antonio, Texas  1:30 p.m. American Sports Network (Channel TBA)Lobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 4  MSOC  Florida International *  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 5  WSOC  Colorado College *  Lobo Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 6  WGLF  Lobos vs. Field
Windy City Collegiate Classic
 at Wilmette, Illinois -- Westmoreland C.C. -  All Day
 Mon, Oct 6  BSB  Lobos vs. Field
Windy City Collegiate Classic
 Westmoreland C.C. - Wilmette, Ill  TBA
 Tue, Oct 7  WGLF  Lobos vs. Field
Windy City Collegiate Classic
 at Wilmette, Illinois -- Westmoreland C.C. -  All Day
 Wed, Oct 8  MSOC  Florida Atlantic *  at Boca Raton, Fla.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 9  SWIM  Wyoming  at Laramie, Wyo.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 9  VB  San Diego State *  at San Diego, Calif.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 10  SWIM  Northern Colorado  at Greely, Colo.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 10  FB  San Diego State *  Branch Field at University Stadium  7:30 p.m. ESPNULobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 10  WSOC  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev.  8:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 11  SWIM  Denver Relay Meet  at Denver, Colo.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 11  VB  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 12  WGLF  Lobos vs. Field
Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational
 at Austin, Texas - U of Texas Golf Club  All Day
 Sun, Oct 12  WSOC  Nevada *  at Reno, Nev.  2:00 p.m.
 Sun, Oct 12  MSOC  Missouri State  Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Mon, Oct 13  WGLF  Lobos vs. Field
Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational
 at Austin, Texas - U of Texas Golf Club  All Day
 Tue, Oct 14  WGLF  Lobos vs. Field
Betsy Rawls Longhorn Invitational
 at Austin, Texas - U of Texas Golf Club  All Day
 Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 WTEN  USTA/ITA Regional Championships  Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
 Wed, Oct 15 -
 Sun, Oct 19
 MTEN  USTA/ITA Regional Championships  at Las Vegas, Nev.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 16  VB  Colorado State *  Johnson Center  7:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 17  XC  Wisconsin Invitational  at Madison, Wis.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 17  WSOC  Boise State *  Lobo Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 18  SWIM  Air Force  Albuquerque, N.M.  12:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 18  FB  Air Force *  at Air Force Academy, Colo.  1:30 p.m. ROOT SPORTSLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 18  VB  Wyoming *  Johnson Center  2:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 18  MSOC  Kentucky *  at Lexington, Ky.  5:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 19  MGLF  Tavistock Collegiate Invitational/Texas Tech & Central Florida
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational
 at Lake Nona Golf & Country Club/Orlando, Fla.  All Day
 Sun, Oct 19  WSOC  Utah State *  Lobo Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 20  MGLF  Tavistock Collegiate Invitational/Texas Tech & Central Florida
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational
 at Lake Nona Golf & Country Club/Orlando, Fla.  All Day
 Mon, Oct 20  VB  New Mexico State  Johnson Center  7:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Tue, Oct 21  MGLF  Tavistock Collegiate Invitational/Texas Tech & Central Florida
Tavistock Collegiate Invitational
 at Lake Nona Golf & Country Club/Orlando, Fla.  All Day
 Thu, Oct 23  VB  Nevada *  Johnson Center  7:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 24  WSOC  Colorado State *  Lobo Soccer Complex  7:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Oct 25  SWIM  Northern Arizona  Albuquerque, N.M.  11:00 a.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  San Josť State *  Johnson Center  2:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 25  VB  San Jose State *  Johnson Center  2:00 p.m. Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Oct 25  MSOC  Old Dominion *  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sun, Oct 26  WSOC  Wyoming *  Lobo Soccer Complex  1:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Mon, Oct 27  MGLF  Royal Oaks Intercollegiate/University of Baylor
Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
 at Royal Oaks Country Club/Dallas, Texas  All Day
 Tue, Oct 28  MGLF  Royal Oaks Intercollegiate/University of Baylor
Royal Oaks Intercollegiate
 at Royal Oaks Country Club/Dallas, Texas  All Day
 Wed, Oct 29  MSOC  UAB *  at Birmingham, Ala.  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Thu, Oct 30  VB  Boise State *  at Boise, Idaho  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Oct 31  XC  Mountain West Cross Country Championships  at Fresno, Calif.  All Day
 Fri, Oct 31  WSOC  San Diego State *  at San Diego, Calif.  8:00 p.m. Live Stats
 Sat, Nov 1  M BKB  Western New Mexico (Exhibition)  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev.  3:30 p.m. ROOT SPORTSLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Utah State *  at Logan, Utah  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Marshall *  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 4  WSOC  TBA First Round
Mountain West Tournament
 San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WTEN  USTA/ITA National Indoor Collegiate Championships  at Flushing Meadows, N.Y.  All Day
 Thu, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 MTEN  USTA/ITA National Indoor Collegiate Championships  at Flushing Meadows, N.Y.  All Day
 Thu, Nov 6  WSOC  TBA Semifinal Round
Mountain West Tournament
 San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6  VB  UNLV *  Johnson Center  7:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 7  M BKB  Adams State (Exhibition)  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  South Carolina *  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 8  WSOC  TBA Championship Round
Mountain West Tournament
 San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  San Diego State *  Johnson Center  1:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Boise State *  Branch Field at University Stadium  5:00 p.m. CBSSNLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 9  W BKB  Eastern New Mexico (exhibition)  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 12  MSOC  Conference USA Quarterfinals
Conference USA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Wyoming *  at Laramie, Wyo.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Mountain Region Championships  Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 14  W BKB  Texas-Pan American
Maggie Dixon Classic
 at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOC  Conference USA Semifinals
Conference USA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  M BKB  Idaho State  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Utah State *  at Logan, Utah  TBA ESPN Family of NetworksLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 15  W BKB  Texas A&M
Maggie Dixon Classic
 at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Colorado State *  at Fort Collins, Colo.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 16  W BKB  DePaul
Maggie Dixon Classic
 at Chicago, Ill.  TBA
 Sun, Nov 16  MSOC  Conference USA Championship
Conference USA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 16  M BKB  Cal State Fullerton  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 20  SWIM  TBA
Mizzou Invite (Swimmers)
 at Columbia, Mo.  All Day Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 20  M BKB  Boston College
ESPN Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico  3:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Fri, Nov 21  SWIM  TBA
Wildcat Invitational (Divers)
 Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 21  SWIM  TBA
Mizzou Invite (Swimmers)
 at Columbia, Mo.  All Day Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 21  M BKB  TBA
ESPN Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico  TBA ESPN Family of Networks
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif.  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  SWIM  TBA
Mizzou Invite (Swimmers)
 at Columbia, Mo.  All Day Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Division I Cross Country Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 22  SWIM  TBA
Wildcat Invitational (Divers)
 Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Colorado State *  at Fort Collins, Colo.  11:30 a.m. ROOT SPORTSLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 23  SWIM  TBA
Wildcat Invitational (Divers)
 Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Sun, Nov 23  M BKB  TBA
ESPN Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico  TBA ESPN Family of Networks
 Mon, Nov 24  W BKB  Stanford  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 25  VB  Air Force *  Johnson Center  7:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 28  W BKB  Boston U
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament
 The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  W BKB  Stephen F. Austin vs. UC Riverside
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament
 at The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  W BKB  TBA (S.F. Austin or UC Riverside)
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament
 The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  W BKB  Boston U vs. S.F. Austin or UC Riverside
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament
 at The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Wyoming *  Branch Field at University Stadium  1:30 p.m. ROOT SPORTSLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 30  M BKB  USC  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA CBSSN

<< Prev Month Next Month >>