LoboTV
US Bank
All Sport Schedule
Select a Sport  
Print
Schedule
November 2014 - December 2014 All Sports Schedule
Date Team Opponent Location Time (MT) Score Media
 Sat, Nov 1  M BKB  Western New Mexico (Exhibition)  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 1  FB  UNLV *  at Las Vegas, Nev.  3:30 p.m. ROOT SPORTSLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 1  VB  Utah State *  at Logan, Utah  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 1  MSOC  Marshall *  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. Live Stats Twitter Link
 Tue, Nov 4  WSOC  TBA First Round
Mountain West Tournament
 San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 MTEN  USTA/ITA National Indoor Collegiate Championships  at Flushing Meadows, N.Y.  All Day
 Thu, Nov 6 -
 Sun, Nov 09
 WTEN  USTA/ITA National Indoor Collegiate Championships  at Flushing Meadows, N.Y.  All Day
 Thu, Nov 6  WSOC  TBA Semifinal Round
Mountain West Tournament
 San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Thu, Nov 6  VB  UNLV *  Johnson Center  7:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 7  M BKB  Adams State (Exhibition)  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 7  MSOC  South Carolina *  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. Live Video Available Live Stats Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 8  WSOC  TBA Championship Round
Mountain West Tournament
 San Diego, Calif.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 8  VB  San Diego State *  Johnson Center  1:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 8  FB  Boise State *  Branch Field at University Stadium  5:00 p.m. CBSSNLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 9  W BKB  Eastern New Mexico (exhibition)  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Wed, Nov 12  MSOC  Conference USA Quarterfinals
Conference USA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Thu, Nov 13  VB  Wyoming *  at Laramie, Wyo.  7:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 14  XC  NCAA Mountain Region Championships  Albuquerque, N.M.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 14  MSOC  Conference USA Semifinals
Conference USA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Fri, Nov 14  W BKB  Texas-Pan American
Maggie Dixon Classic
 at Chicago, Ill.  2:30 p.m.
 Fri, Nov 14  M BKB  Idaho State  Albuquerque, N.M.  8:00 p.m. ROOT Sports
 Sat, Nov 15  FB  Utah State *  at Logan, Utah  TBA ESPN Family of NetworksLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 15  VB  Colorado State *  at Fort Collins, Colo.  1:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 15  W BKB  Texas A&M
Maggie Dixon Classic
 at Chicago, Ill.  3:00 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  MSOC  Conference USA Championship
Conference USA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sun, Nov 16  W BKB  DePaul
Maggie Dixon Classic
 at Chicago, Ill.  3:30 p.m.
 Sun, Nov 16  M BKB  Cal State Fullerton  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. ROOT Sports
 Thu, Nov 20  SWIM  Mizzou Invite (Swimmers)  at Columbia, Mo.  All Day Twitter Link
 Thu, Nov 20  M BKB  Boston College
ESPN Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico  3:00 p.m. ESPN2
 Fri, Nov 21  SWIM  Wildcat Invitational (Divers)  Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Fri, Nov 21  SWIM  Mizzou Invite (Swimmers)  at Columbia, Mo.  All Day Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 21  M BKB  TBA
ESPN Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico  TBA ESPN Family of Networks
 Fri, Nov 21  VB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif.  6:00 p.m. Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  SWIM  Mizzou Invite (Swimmers)  at Columbia, Mo.  All Day Twitter Link
 Sat, Nov 22  XC  NCAA Division I Cross Country Championships  at Terre Haute, Ind.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 22  SWIM  Wildcat Invitational (Divers)  Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Sat, Nov 22  FB  Colorado State *  at Fort Collins, Colo.  11:30 a.m. ROOT SPORTSLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 23  SWIM  Wildcat Invitational (Divers)  Tucson, Ariz.  All Day
 Sun, Nov 23  M BKB  TBA
ESPN Puerto Rico Tip-Off
 at San Juan, Puerto Rico  TBA ESPN Family of Networks
 Mon, Nov 24  W BKB  Stanford  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Tue, Nov 25  VB  Air Force *  Johnson Center  7:00 p.m. Tickets Twitter Link
 Fri, Nov 28  W BKB  Boston U
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament
 The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Fri, Nov 28  W BKB  Stephen F. Austin vs. UC Riverside
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament
 at The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  W BKB  TBA (S.F. Austin or UC Riverside)
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament
 The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  W BKB  Boston U vs. S.F. Austin or UC Riverside
UNM Thanksgiving Tournament
 at The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Nov 29  FB  Wyoming *  Branch Field at University Stadium  1:30 p.m. ROOT SPORTSLobo Radio Network/770 KKOB
Live Stats Tickets Twitter Link
 Sun, Nov 30  M BKB  USC  Albuquerque, N.M.  2:00 p.m. CBSSN
 Wed, Dec 3  W BKB  Texas  at Austin, Texas  TBA
 Wed, Dec 3  M BKB  New Mexico State  Albuquerque, N.M.  7:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Fri, Dec 5 -
 Mon, Dec 08
 VB  NCAA First Round
NCAA Tournament
 at TBA  TBA
 Sat, Dec 6  M BKB  Valparaiso  at Valparaiso, Ind.  6:00 p.m. ESPN3
 Sun, Dec 7  W BKB  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 13  SWIM  UNLV Invitational  at Las Vegas, Nev.  All Day Twitter Link
 Sat, Dec 13  M BKB  UL Monroe  Albuquerque, N.M.  6:00 p.m. ROOT Sports
 Sun, Dec 14  SWIM  UNLV Invitational  Las Vegas, Nev.  All Day Twitter Link
 Sun, Dec 14  W BKB  UTEP  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Mon, Dec 15  SWIM  UNLV Invitational  at Las Vegas, Nev.  All Day Twitter Link
 Wed, Dec 17  M BKB  Central Arkansas  Albuquerque, N.M.  8:00 p.m. ROOT Sports
 Thu, Dec 18  W BKB  Cal Poly  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Sat, Dec 20  M BKB  New Mexico State  at Las Cruces, N.M.  7:00 p.m.
 Sun, Dec 21  W BKB  Northern Arizona  The Pit/Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA
 Tue, Dec 23  M BKB  Grand Canyon  at Phoenix, Ariz.  7:00 p.m.
 Wed, Dec 31  W BKB  Fresno State *  at Fresno, Calif.  TBA
 Wed, Dec 31  M BKB  Fresno State *  Albuquerque, N.M.  TBA ESPN3

<< Prev Month Next Month >>